Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
2 avril 2016 6 02 /04 /avril /2016 08:51
nasze tabletki się kłaniają (czekaj cierpliwie do 27-mej sekundy) ...
Tobias Jesso Jr. "Without You" ...
(wszyscy, którzy odwiedzili nasz klub w ostatnich kilku miesiącach, wiedzą co mam na myśli)
[I zwrotka]
Why can't you just love me?
Should I move on or should I wait?
How'd you get so high above me?
I reach higher every day
But nothing changes
No, it all just stays the same
[refren]
I can hardly breathe without you (tabletka)
There is no future I want to see without you (tabletka)
I just don't know who I would be without you (tabletka)
There is nothing out there for me without you (tabletka)
Without you (TABLETKA)

Partager cet article

Repost0

commentaires

Créer un blog gratuit sur overblog.com - Contact - CGU -